1 LRD Liberian Dollar to BSD Bahamian Dollar


Last update : Tue, 20 Oct 2020 16:52:23 +0000

1L$
Liberian Dollar
or 1 LRD to BSD: =
0.005020 BS$
Bahamian Dollar
Exchange rate : 0.00502


Last update : Tue, 20 Oct 2020 16:52:23 +0000

Liberian Dollar vs Bahamian Dollar. the last 10 days
Date Liberian Dollar Bahamian Dollar
Tuesday, 10/20/2020 1 LRD = 0.00512 BSD
Monday, 10/19/2020 1 LRD = 0.00512 BSD
Sunday, 10/18/2020 1 LRD = 0.00512 BSD
Saturday, 10/17/2020 1 LRD = 0.00512 BSD
Friday, 10/16/2020 1 LRD = 0.00511 BSD
Thursday, 10/15/2020 1 LRD = 0.00509 BSD
Wednesday, 10/14/2020 1 LRD = 0.00507 BSD
Tuesday, 10/13/2020 1 LRD = 0.00504 BSD
Monday, 10/12/2020 1 LRD = 0.00504 BSD
Sunday, 10/11/2020 1 LRD = 0.00504 BSD
Real-Time chart of LRD/BSD or (Liberian Dollar / Bahamian Dollar)
Liberian Dollar to Bahamian Dollar and Bahamian Dollar to Liberian Dollar
LRD BSD LRD BSD
5 LRD = 0.0251 BSD 996.0159 LRD = 5 BSD
10 LRD = 0.0502 BSD 1992.0319 LRD = 10 BSD
20 LRD = 0.1004 BSD 3984.0637 LRD = 20 BSD
50 LRD = 0.2510 BSD 9960.1594 LRD = 50 BSD
100 LRD = 0.5020 BSD 19920.3187 LRD = 100 BSD
300 LRD = 1.5060 BSD 59760.9562 LRD = 300 BSD
500 LRD = 2.5100 BSD 99601.5936 LRD = 500 BSD
1000 LRD = 5.0200 BSD 199203.1873 LRD = 1000 BSD
Currency Converter
LRD